Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

New York City Ankle & Foot

Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Jackson Heights, NY & Woodside, Queens, NY

30 total reviews

New York City Ankle & Foot always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York City Ankle & Foot below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YELDY E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Fast and very efficient personnel. Dr. Is great and explains with details on all your treatments. Love them
CLARA F.
Submitted 03/10/20
EXCELENTE PROFESIONAL CUIDA CADA DETALLE EXPLICANDO EL DIAGNOSTICO AL PACIENTE..100% YO RECOMIENDO A LA DRA.RAINA COMO PODIATRA
JAIME G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very detailed with my situation and explained everything with clarity
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 03/08/20
Excellent podiatrist! Great customer service!
ANA ISABEL C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent
DONNY G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good
GLORIA P.
Submitted 03/01/20
definitely Doctor Melendez is the best podiatrist, he is pacient and at first I feel scared with the injection, but them I feel without any pain In my foot because he had a soft hand and he always provide the best treatment and at the end I don’t feel to much the injection and the important thing my pain goes away .And they respect the time of your appointment doctor Melendez speak español and English I will continue writing a lot of my experience and I just want to said the results are my foot feel like new and I can walk without pain .
MD A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent
JUAN S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great
ROBERT G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very thorough, top notch. I'm already feeling better after only 2 weeks.
JUAN F.
Submitted 02/29/20
All the staff were very helpful and courteous. The doctor attention was by far the best I had received in long time. I’ll recommended. Thank you for be so helpful and special.
WENDY J.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent doctor!!
NINOTCHKA P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Muy bien me siento cuando voy al consultorio, por el trato, la explicación, su hora de la cita pautada.. Todo muy acorde
ERIN M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very pleased with my experience. The staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional.
SAMANTHA D.
Submitted 02/26/20
El doctor es muy amable
TOMMY C.
Submitted 02/26/20
para mi gusto una doctora muy buena y amable
MA. JURIS B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very helpful and really help me to go through and find solution on my foot pain
ARANKA N.
Submitted 02/26/20
She is amazing, explains everything, and it takes care of problem. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Dr. Raina, you’re the best. Aranka
FERNANDO G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excelente atención
FERNANDO G.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excelente atención